• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Wonderful World

    Wonderful World (Taketatsu Ayana)

    released 2014.06.04
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD contains a solo single by Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).
    This is Ayana's 5th single.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Wonderful World (わんだふるワールド)
    2. Surf de Go Go Go (サーフでゴゴゴ)
    3. Wonderful World (Instrumental)
    4. Surf de Go Go Go (Instrumental)
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Wonderful World".

    This package also came with a coupon for 100 yen off of the "atama no oomori" gyuudon at Yoshinoya.

    The was a collaboration betweeen Ayana and Yoshinoya for the "atama no oomori" gyuudon.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.