• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yes!!

    Yes!! (Ohhashi Ayaka)

    released 2014.08.06
    2000 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Sabagebu (さばげぶっ).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Yes!!
    2. Doing Now!
    3. Ashita no Kazeyo (明日の風よ)
    4. Yes!! (Off Vocal)
    5. Doing Now! (Off Vocal)
    6. Ashita no Kazeyo (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Ohhashi Ayaka (大橋彩香).
    This is Ayaka's first solo single.

    There are many color photos of Ayaka in the 12 page lyrics booklet. She is wearing two different outfits.

    The DVD contains around 21 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Yes" and some making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.