• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yuudachi

    ͼΩ (ݫɹ)
    Yuudachi (Ichii Hiori)

    1000 yen
    first edition on sale 2004.08.15
    second edition on sale 2004.09.29

    This is Ichii Hiori's first CD.

    This is a self produced CD, and comes in a large DVD sized case instead of a CD case. The first edition had a 8 page (postcard) booklet with lyrics and pictures. The second edition has 5 postcards containing lyrics and pictures. The pictures used on the postcards are different for the first and second editions.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Yuudachi (ͼΩ)
    2. Instant Days
    The lyrics of Yuudachi was written by Hiori.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.