• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Butler Switch On!

    Butler Switch On! (後藤邑子)

    released 2008.02.06
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Kimi ga Aruji de Shitsuji ga Ore de (君が主で執事が俺で).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Butler Switch On!
    2. Gohoubi no Kiss wo Ageruwa (ごほうびのキスをあげるわ)
    3. Butler Switch On! [off vocal]
    4. Gohoubi no Kiss wo Ageruwa [off vocal]
    Songs by Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.