Gundam Singles History 2

Gundam Singles History II

2800 yen
on sale 1999.07.02

This CD contains vocals for the various Gundam series.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 「機動戦士ガンダム0080~ポケットの中の戦争」 いつか空に届いて(椎名恵)
  2. 「機動戦士ガンダム0080~ポケットの中の戦争」 遠い記憶(椎名恵)
  3. 「機動戦士Vガンダム」 STAND UP TO THE VICTORY(川添智久)
  4. 「機動戦士Vガンダム」 Don't Stop! Carry On!(RD)
  5. 「機動武闘伝Gガンダム」 FLYING IN THE SKY(鵜島仁文)
  6. 「機動武闘伝Gガンダム」 Trust You Forever(鵜島仁文)
  7. 「機動武闘伝Gガンダム」 勝利者達の挽歌(大山修司)
  8. 「機動武闘伝Gガンダム」 星屑のレクイエム(天野由梨)
  9. 「機動武闘伝Gガンダム」 魂(いのち)の扉(天野由梨)
  10. 「機動戦士ガンダムF91」 君を見つめて-The time I'm seeing you-(森口博子)
  11. 「機動戦士ガンダムF91」 ETERNAL WIND-ほほえみは光る風の中(森口博子)
  12. 「機動戦士ガンダム」 いまはおやすみ(戸田恵子)
  13. 「機動戦士ガンダム」 永遠にアムロ(戸田恵子)

similar web pages

similar CDs