Crystal Time

Crystal Time (Miyano Mamoru)

released 2013.06.12
1260 yen

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 2000%.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Crystal Time
  2. Independence
  3. Crystal Time (Off Vocal)
  4. Independence (Off Vocal)
Songs by the character Ishinose Tokiya, voice by Miyano Mamoru ().

[Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 2000% Character CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs