• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Free! Eternal Summer Character Song 08

    Free! Eternal Summer Character Song 08 Momotarou Mikoshiba

    released 2014.10.15
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Free Eternal Summer.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Momo's Beat
    2. Miracle Maker
    3. Momo's Beat (Off Vocal)
    4. Miracle Maker (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the character Mikoshiba Momotarou, voice by Suzumura Kenichi.

    Tsuda Kenjirou (character Mikoshiba Seijuurou) appears as a special guest in the song Momo's Beat.

    [Free CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Free CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.