• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Future Fish

    Future Fish (Style Fish)

    released 2014.08.06
    1404 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Free Eternal Summer.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Future Fish [Style Fish]
    2. Neo Blue Breathing [Shimazaki Nobunaga, Suzuki Tatsuhisa, Miyano Mamoru]
    3. Future Fish (Off Vocal)
    4. Neo Blue Breathing (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Style Five, made up of Shimazaki Nobunaga, Suzuki Tatsuhisa, Miyano Mamoru (), Yonaga Tsubasa, Hirakawa Daisuke.

    [Free CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Free CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.