Kanon (Miyano Mamoru)

released 2013.04.10
1300 yen

This CD contains the theme song to the TV anime Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 2000%.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Υ
  2. Thank You
  3. Forever Lullaby
Songs by Miyano Mamoru ().
This is the 9th solo single by Mamoru.

"Thank You" and "Forever Lullaby" are the theme songs to Mamoru's radio show.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs