Prototype (ػǷ)

VAP Records VPCG-84250
released 1995.06.01
3000 yen

This is a solo album by Hiyama Nobuyuki (ػǷ).

The songs are as follows.

  1. Opening (0:51)
  2. Across The Rainbow (5:32)
  3. You Make Me Smile (5:36)
  4. Dancin' In The Sky (4:39)
  5. Hana no To (4:41, with accompany vocals by Shiratori Yuri)
  6. Sophy (5:22)
  7. The Night of Dimension (5:05)
  8. Ryoute o Hirogeta Taiyou (5:18)
  9. Everybody (4:27)
  10. Ending~Monologue (4:57, from Pureadesu no Onegai)
The cover is black, with a picture of Hiyama Nobuyuki on the right dressed in a black suit. The back also has a picture on a tan background.

The fourteen-page booklet has many nice full-page pictures of Hiyama Nobuyuki along with all of the song lyrics.

This CD is very good, especially Shiratori Yuri's backing vocals. Most of the songs are fast rock-n-roll songs, with some slow ones and even a rap song. Before most songs there are short monologues, one of which Yuri played a small part.

[comments by Howie Voigt]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs