• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Happy Endings

    Happy Endings (Hanazawa Kana)

    released 2012.10.24
    1680 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Zetsuen no Tempest.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Happy Endings
    2. Too Late For Chocolate?
    3. Trick or Treat
    4. Happy Endings (Instrumental)
    Songs by Hanazawa Kana (ฒึ฿ทนแบฺ). This is Kana's third solo single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Happy Endings".

    The lyrics booklet is 28 pages, all color, and contains many nice photos of Kana. The photos and the promo video were taken in Australia.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.