• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hatsukoi no Oto

    Hatsukoi no Oto (Hanazawa Kana)

    released 2012.07.18
    1600 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo single by Hanazawa Kana (累葽嫗窪).
    This is Kana's second solo single.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hatsukoi no Oto (賡昮用左玄)
    2. Hadashi no Vacation! (侻簫及 Vacation)
    3. Niji no Sora (ィ及公日)
    4. Hatsukoi no Oto (Instrumental)
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Hatsukoi no Oto".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.