• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hohoemi Mode

    Hohoemi Mode (Hanazawa Kana)

    released 2014.10.01
    1600 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo single by Hanazawa Kana (花澤香菜).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Hohoemi Mode (ほほ笑みモード)
    2. Timeless
    3. Moment
    4. Hohoemi Mode (instrumental)

    This is Kana's 6th solo single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Hohoemi Mode".

    There are several photos of Kana in the lyrics booklet, but most of the pictures are "dark" photos.

    In October 2014, there was a store window advertisement at Gamers for this CD, with a very large pop of Kana.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.