• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimi ga Inakucha damenanda

    Kimi ga Inakucha damenanda (Hanazawa Kana)

    released 2015.02.25
    1600 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo single by Hanazawa Kana (花澤香菜).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Kimi ga Inakucha damenanda (君がいなくちゃだめなんだ)
    2. Blessing Bell
    3. Unmei no Megami (運命の女神)
    4. 君がいなくちゃだめなんだ (Instrumental)
    This is Kana's 8th solo single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Kimi ga Inakucha damenanda".

    There are several photos of Kana in the lyrics booklet, but most of them are pretty small full body shots.

    In February 2015, there was a store advertisement at Toranoana for this CD.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.