• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Tonari no Seki-kun Uta no CD

    Tonari no Seki-kun Uta no CD

    released 2014.01.22
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD contains songs for the TV anime Tonari no Seki-kun (となりの関くん).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. 迷惑スペクタクル (Meiwaku Spectacle)
    2. Set Them Free
    3. 迷惑スペクタクル (TV size)
    4. Set Them Free (TV size) [desktop drum version]
    5. 迷惑スペクタクル (TV size) [acapella version]
    6. 迷惑スペクタクル (karaoke)
    7. Set Them Free (karaoke)
    8. 団欒! ロボット家族 (Danran! Robot Kazoku)
    9. 団欒! ロボット家族 (karaoke)

    "Meiwaku Spectacle" by Hanazawa Kana (花澤香菜). "Danran! Robot Kazoku" by Mizuki Ichirou.

    There are small photos of Kana and Ichirou in the lyrics booklet.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.