• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Watashi no Kimochi

    Watashi no Kimochi (Inoue Marina)

    released 2011.11.25
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Boku ha Tomodachi ga Sukunai (僕は友達が少ない).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Watashi no Kimochi (私のキ・モ・チ) [Inoue Marina]
    2. Atashi no Kimochi (あたしのキ・モ・チ) [Itou Kanae]
    3. Watachi no Kimochi (original karaoke)
    4. Atashi no Kimochi (original karaoke)
    Songs by Inoue Marina (井上麻里奈), Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵).

    [Boku ha Tomodachi ga Sukunai CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.