Center Color

Center Color (Hayashibara Megumi)

released 2004.01.07
3150 yen

This is a solo ablum by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Koibumi <remix version>
  2. おもかげ
  3. brave heart <moon shake version>
  4. Treat or Goblins
  5. Cream Puff Shuffle <Megumix version>
  6. あなたの心に
  7. 幸せは小さなつみかさね
  8. 君さえいれば
  9. faint love
  10. 朝未き・夜渡り
  11. だ・い・き・ら・い
  12. Northern Lights
  13. Northern Lights <ballade version>
  14. 残酷な天使のテーゼ <A.D. 2001>
The first pressing comes in a double CD case containing a music CD and a video DVD. The DVD contains videos of "KOIBUMI" and "Makenaide, Makenaide".

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ)
>> CDs

similar CDs