Plenty of Grit

Plenty of Grit (Hayashibara Megumi)

released 2008.07.23
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Slayers Revolution.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Plenty of Grit
  2. Revolution
  3. Plenty of Grit -off vocal version-
  4. Revolution -off vocal version-
Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ)
>> CDs

similar CDs