• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hayate the Combat Butler! Character CD 2nd Series 06

    Hayate the Combat Butler! Character CD 2nd Series 06
    Hakuo Three Amiga

    released 2009.08.26
    1890 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Hayate no Gotoku Second Season! (ハヤテのごとく!!)

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Avant (アヴァン)
    2. [song] I Love You nara Shout shite!
    3. A Part (drama Bishoujo Reporter Daifuntou!)
    4. B Part (drama Bishoujo Reporter Daifuntou!)
    5. [song] Princess is Me
    6. Jikai Yokoku (次回予告)
    7. I Love You nara Shout shite! (INST)
    8. Pricess is me (INST)
    9. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta -Hajimechau yo!-
    10. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta "ke"
    11. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta "fu"
    12. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta "ko"
    13. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta "e"
    14. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta "te"
    15. Yoiko no Hayate Karuta "a"
    16. Peace! -Hitsuji no Te mo Karitai- piece 03
    Songs, drama, and talk by Yahagi Sayuri, Nakao Eri, and Asano Masumi (浅野真澄). Shiraishi Ryouko (白石涼子) also participates in the drama.

    The first pressing of this CD contains three karauta cards. In order to get the complete set of karuta cards, one has to buy all eight of the Character CD 2nd Series, and send in the form by 2009.10.31.

    [Hayate no Gotoku! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hayate CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.