• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hayate no Gotoku! Character CD 9

    Hayate no Gotoku! Character CD 9
    Katsura Yukiji

    released 2008.01.25
    1260 yen

    This is a character CD for the TV anime Hayate no Gotoku! (ハヤテのごとく!)

    It contains two vocals, an audio drama, and around 80 tracks of voice clips.

    1. Introduction (Katsura Yukiji)
    2. JENNEY -Zeni it's my Soul- (Katsura Yukiji)
    3. Short Drama
    4. Jiyuu Sanka! (Katsura Yukiji with Katsura Hinagiku)
    5. JENNEY -Zeni it's my Soul- (Original Karaoke)
    6. Jiyuu Sanka! (Original Karaoke)
    The title of the short drama is "Fukkatsu! Kamisama Interview, Yosan ga Tsukimashita no de, Yukiji Sensei Ippai Ogorismasu Hen" and is around 5 minutes long.

    The cast is as follows.

    Katsura YukijiNabatame Hitomi
    Katsura HinagikuItou Shizuka
    KamisamaSatou Rina

    [Hayate no Gotoku! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hayate CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.