• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hayate no Gotoku! Character CD 11

    Hayate no Gotoku! Character CD 11
    Hermione Ayasaki vs Magical Girl Pretty Nagi

    released 2008.03.21
    1260 yen

    This is a character CD for the TV anime Hayate no Gotoku! (ハヤテのごとく!)

    It contains two vocals, an audio drama, and around 90 tracks of voice clips.

    1. Introduction I
    2. Oh! My Honey (Shiraishi Ryouko)
    3. Introduction II
    4. Koi shitara Fantasy (Kugimiya Rie)
    5. Short Drama
    6. Oh! My Honey (Original Karaoke)
    7. Koi shitara Fantasy (Original Karaoke)

    The cast is as follows.

    Ayasaki HermaioneShiraishi Ryouko
    Sanzenin NagiKugimiya Rie
    Mahou Shoujo Pretty NagiKugimiya Rie
    Kami-samaSatou Rina

    [Hayate no Gotoku! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hayate CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.