• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • HiNA2 Spring has come!!

    ˥ҥʥ starring ƣ /HiNA2 Spring has come!!

    released 2011.12.21
    3500 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the movie Hayate no Gotoku Heaven is a Place on Earth.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Spring has come!!
    2. Honjitsu, Mankai Watashi Iro! -HiNA-GIG ver.-
    3. Teenage Diary
    4. sotto voice
    5. Kesshin
    6. Merry-go-round Mellow
    7. Kimi ni "Suki" to Ietara
    8. Fly High
    9. TOMORROW Sketch
    10. Tiny Star
    11. Honjitsu, Mankai Watashi Iro!
    Songs by Itou Shizuka (ƣ).
    Track 11 "Honjitsu Mankai Watashi Iro" has background vocals by Yahagi Sayuri, Nakao Rui, Asano Masumi ().

    The first pressing of this CD comes with a second CD containing a Christmas song "Christmas no Shounen" (ꥹޥξǯ).

    [Hayate no Gotoku! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hayate CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.