Blue (Hikami Kyoko)

released 1999.11.25
3059 yen

This is the 4th full solo album by Hikami Kyoko (氷上恭子).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. デイジー (Daisy)
  2. 赤の風景 (Aka no Fuukei)
  3. Happy Singer
  4. 星の海に (Hoshi no Umi ni)
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Chance!
  7. 花飛沫 (Hana Shibuki)
  8. Crescent
  9. ある晴れた日に (Aru Hareta Hi ni)
  10. 波その2 (Nami sono 2)
  11. Across My Tears
The lyrics booklet is 24 pages, all color, and contains many photos of Kyoko. But most of the photos are very artsy, and Kyoko isn't smiling in any of them.

Kyoko wrote the lyrics to 7 of the songs.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs