Datte Daihonmei

Datte Daihonmei

released 2008.09.24
1260 yen

This CD contains the second ending song to the TV anime Zettai Karen Children (絶対可憐チルドレン).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Datte Daihonmei (DATTE 大本命)
  2. Triple Boost -The Children symphonic medley-
  3. Datte Daihonmei (INST)
  4. Triple Boost -The Children symphonic medley- (INST)
Both songs by the seiyuu group Children, made up of the three main seiyuu, Hirano Aya (平野綾), Shiraishi Ryouko (白石涼子), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥).

The second song is a symphonic mix (merge) of "Datte Daihonmei", "Zettai Love x Love Sengen!", and one other song.

[Zettai Karen Children CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Z.K. Children CDs