• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Koiiro Sora

    Koiiro Sora (Hirano Aya)

    released 2010.01.01
    1260 yen

    This CD contains an image song for the TV anime White Album II.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Koiiro Sora (恋色空)
    2. Kanashimiyo Konnichiha (悲しみよこんにちは)
    3. Koiiro Sora (off Vocals)
    4. Kanashimiyo Konnichiha (off Vocals)
    Songs by Hirano Aya (平野綾).

    "Kanashimiyo Konnichiha" is a cover of a 1986 song by Saitou Yuki, Which used to be the opening song of the TV anime Maison Ikkoku.

    [White Album CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > White Album CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.