• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Set Me Free

    Set Me Free (Hirano Aya)

    LACM-34609 [CD+DVD]
    released 2009.04.22
    1800 yen

    LACM-4609 [CD only]
    1200 yen

    This is CD+DVD package that contains a solo single by Hirano Aya (ʿ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Set Me Free
    2. Sing a Song!
    3. Set Me Free (Off Vocal)
    4. Sing a Song! (Off Vocal)
    The lyrics to both songs were written by Aya.

    The DVD contains a promo video of the song "Set Me Free".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.