• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Seventh Heaven

    Seventh Heaven

    released 2010.07.28
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the theme song to the OVA Zettai Karen Children (вɥ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Seventh Heaven
    2. Out of Control
    3. Seventh Heaven (INST)
    4. Out of Control (INST)
    "Seventh Heaven" sung by the seiyuu group Children, made up of the three main seiyuu, Hirano Aya (ʿ), Shiraishi Ryouko (û), Tomatsu Haruka (;). "Out of Control" sung by Nakamura Yuuichi, Taniyama Kishou, and Yusa Kouji.

    [Zettai Karen Children CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Z.K. Children CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.