Speed Star

Speed Star (Hirano Aya)

released 2009.11.18
3200 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the second solo album by Hirano Aya (平野綾).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. stereotype -inst-
  2. Super Driver
  3. Sing a Song!
  4. OH! My Darlin'
  5. Kiss Me
  6. Mizutamari (水たまり)
  7. Ano Hana no You ni (あの花のように)
  8. Aishite! (アイシテ!)
  9. VOXX
  10. Set Me free
  11. LocK-oN
  12. Speed Star (スピード☆スター)
  13. Unnamed world
Aya wrote the lyrics to "Sing a Song", "Oh! My Darlin", "Kiss Me", "Mizutamari", "Ano Hana no You ni", "Aishite", "VOXX", "Set Me Free", "LocK-oN", "Speed Star".

The DVD contains a promo video of "Speed Star".