• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Zettai Love x Love Sengen!

    Zettai Love x Love Sengen!

    released 2008.05.28
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Zettai Karen Children (вɥ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Zettai Love x Love Sengen ( love x love )
    2. Over The Future
    3. Zettai Love x Love Sengen (INST)
    4. Over The Future (INST)
    Both songs by the seiyuu group Children, made up of the three main seiyuu, Hirano Aya (ʿ), Shiraishi Ryouko (û), Tomatsu Haruka (;).

    [Zettai Karen Children CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Z.K. Children CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.