• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Petit Idolm@ster Twelve Seasons! Vol.9

    Petit Idolm@ster Twelve Seasons! Vol.9

    released 2013.03.06
    1260 yen

    This CD contains audio drama and character songs for the web anime Petit Idolmaster.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Royal Straight Flush
    2. Asa no Renzoku Petite Drama Minna de Commercial
    3. 日n日n日n歹氏分丑日氏升
    4. Maybe Tomorrow
    5. Royal Straight Flush (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Kugimiya Rie (籟萊咥溼).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Minase IoriKugimiya Rie
    Otonashi KotoriTakita Juri
    producerMajima Junji
    narrationOhkawa Tohru

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.