• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Petit Idolm@ster Twelve Seasons! Vol.11

    Petit Idolm@ster Twelve Seasons! Vol.11

    released 2013.03.27
    1260 yen

    This CD contains audio drama and character songs for the web anime Petit Idolmaster.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Closet Fashion Lover
    2. Asa no Renzoku Petite Drama Minna de Commercial
    3. ら♪ら♪ら♪わんだぁらんど
    4. Arigato Yesterdays (あ・り・が・と・Yesterdays)
    5. Closet Fashion Lover (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Hasegawa Akiko.

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Hoshii MikiHasegawa Akiko
    Otonashi KotoriTakita Juri
    producerMajima Junji
    narrationOhkawa Tohru

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.