IDOLM@STER Master Artist 07

アイドルマスター MASTER ARTIST 07 Azusa Miura

released 2007.09.05
2300 yen

This is a song and talk CD featuring characters from The IDOLM@STER.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 隣に… (new song)
  2. トーク01
  3. You're My Only Shining Star
  4. Kiss Me Good-Bye (new recording)
  5. トーク02
  6. まっすぐ (M@STER VERSION) あずさソロ・リミックス
  7. 思い出をありがとう (M@STER VERSION) あずさソロ・リミックス
  8. 9:02pm (M@STER VERSION)
  9. トーク03
  10. i (new song)
  11. トーク04
  12. 隣に… (original karaoke)
  13. トーク05
The cast is as follows.

Miura AzusaTakahashi Chiaki
Minase IoriKugimiya Rie

The songs are by Takahashi Chiaki. Rie just participates in the talk.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs