• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Animation Project 02

    The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project 02

    released 2015.03.18
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Memories
    2. ͼǤץ쥼 (Yuubae Present) -LOVE LAIKA remix-
    3. bonus drama "Magic Hour LOVE LAIKA "
    4. Memories (original karaoke)
    Songs by Love Laika (Nitta Minami and Anastasia), voiced by Suzaki Aya (갽) and Uesaka Sumire (䤹ߤ).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Nitta MinamiSuzaki Aya
    AnastasiaUesaka Sumire
    producerTakeuchi Shunsuke

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.