• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Animation Project 04

    The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project 04

    released 2015.04.01
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Happy x 2 Days
    2. 夕映えプレゼント -CANDY ISLAND リミックス-
    3. bonus drama "Magic Hour Candy Island Tokubetsuhen"
    4. Happy x 2 Days (original karaoke)
    Songs by the group Candy Island, made up of Anzu, Kanako, and Chieri.

    The cast of the songs and drama is as follows.

    Futaba AnzuIgarashi Hiromi
    Mimura KanakoOhtsubo Yuka
    Ogata ChieriOhzora Naomi

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.