• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dancin' Blue

    The IDOLM@STER Master Primal Dancin' blue

    released 2017.10.18
    1389 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the game The IDOLM@STER.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Light Year Song [Yayoi, Makoto, Ami/Mami, Hibiki]
    2. Funny Logic [Yayoi, Ami/Mami]
    3. ブルウ・スタア [Makoto, Hibiki]
    4. drama [Yayoi, Makoto, Ami/Mami, Hibiki]
    5. Light Year Song (original karaoke)
    6. Funny Logic (original karaoke)
    7. ブルウ・スタア (original karaoke)
    Songs and talk by the following cast.

    Takatsuki YayoiNigo Mayako
    Kikuchi MakotoHirata Hiromi
    Futami AmiShimoda Asami
    Futami MamiShimoda Asami
    Ganaha HibikiNumakura Manami

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.