• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Itoshisa

    Cinderella Girls Little Stars! いとしーさー

    released 2018.08.08
    1111 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Gekijou (シンデレラガールズ劇場).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. いとしーさー (Itoshisa)
    2. Itoshisa (Koshimizu Sachiko solo remix)
    3. Itoshisa (Tada Riina solo remix)
    4. Itoshisa (Fujiwara Hajime solo remix)
    5. Itoshisa (Mizumoto Yukari solo remix)
    6. Itoshisa (Morikubo Nono solo remix)
    7. Itoshisa (original karaoke)
    8. [bonus track] ラジオ体操第一 [Hino Akane]
    Songs by the following cast.

    Koshimizu SachikoTaketatsu Ayana
    Tada RiinaAoki Ruriko
    Fujiwara HajimeSuzuki Minori
    Mizumoto YukariFujita Akane
    Morikubo NonoTakahashi Karin
    Hino AkaneAkasaki Chinatsu

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.