• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Starlight Master Collaboration Mujuuryoku Shuttle

    Cinderella Girls Starlight Master Collaboration Mujuuryoku Shuttle

    released 2019.11.06
    1273 yen+tax

    This CD contains songs for the smartphone game THE IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Starlight Stage.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION)
    2. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION) Abe Nana solo remix
    3. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION) Jougasaki Rika solo remix
    4. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION) Nitta Minami solo remix
    5. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION) Aiba Yumi solo remix
    6. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION) Tada Riina solo remix
    7. 無重力シャトル (M@STER VERSION) original karaoke
    8. [bonus track] Mujuuryoku Shuttle (Game Version)
    Songs by the following cast.

    Abe NanaMiyake Marie
    Jougasaki RikaYamamoto Nozomi
    Nitta MinamiSuzaki Aya
    Aiba YumiKimura Juri
    Tada RiinaAoki Ruriko

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.