• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Natsukko Ondo

    Cinderella Girls Little Stars! なつっこ音頭

    released 2018.09.12
    1111 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Gekijou (シンデレラガールズ劇場).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. なつっこ音頭 (Natsukko Ondo)
    2. Natsukko Ondo (Akagi Miria solo remix)
    3. Natsukko Ondo (Jougasaki Rika solo remix)
    4. Natsukko Ondo (Tachibana Arisu solo remix)
    5. Natsukko Ondo (Yuuki Haru solo remix)
    6. Natsukko Ondo (Ryuuzaki Kaoru solo remix)
    7. Natsukko Ondo (original karaoke)
    8. [bonus track] ラジオ体操第二 [Nitta Minami]
    Songs by the following cast.

    Akagi MiriaKurosawa Tomoyo
    Jougasaki RikaYamamoto Nozomi
    Tachibana ArisuSatou Amina
    Yuuki HaruKoichi Makoto
    Ryuuzaki KaoruHaruse Natsumi
    Nitta MinamiSuzaki Aya

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.