• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Poppin' Yellow

    The IDOLM@STER Master Primal Poppin' Yellow

    released 2017.12.22
    1389 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the game The IDOLM@STER.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 虹のデスティネーション [Miki, Yukiho, Iori, Azusa]
    2. 始めの Don't worry [Miki, Iori]
    3. Lemonade [Yukiho, Azusa]
    4. drama [Miki, Yukiho, Iori, Azusa]
    5. 虹のデスティネーション (original karaoke)
    6. 始めの Don't worry (original karaoke)
    7. Lemonade (original karaoke)
    Songs and talk by the following cast.

    Hoshii MikiHasegawa Akiko
    Hagiwara YukihoAsakura Azumi
    Minase IoriKugimiya Rie
    Miura AzusaTakahashi Chiaki

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.