• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rockin' Red

    The IDOLM@STER Master Primal Rockin' Red

    released 2017.08.22
    1389 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the game The IDOLM@STER.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Brave Star (Amami Haruka, Kisaragi Chihaya, Shijou Takane, Akizuki Ritsuko)
    2. Crimson Lovers (Amami Haruka, Kisaragi Chihaya)
    3. ν (Shijou Takane, Akizuki Ritsuko)
    4. drama (Amami Haruka, Kisaragi Chihaya, Shijou Takane, Akizuki Ritsuko)
    5. Brave Star (original karaoke)
    6. Crimson Lovers (original karaoke)
    7. ν (original karaoke)
    The cast is as follows.

    Amami HarukaNakamura Eriko
    Kisaragi ChihayaImai Asami
    Shijou TakaneHara Yumi
    Akizuki RitsukoWakabayashi Naomi

    This CD comes in a cardboard sleeve.

    [Cinderella Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.