• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Stage Bye Stage

    Cinderella Girls CG Star Live
    Stage Bye Stage

    released 2018.07.18
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains songs and talk for the on-line game THE IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Stage Bye Stage [Uzuki, Rin, Mio]
    2. Stage Bye Stage Shimamura Uzuki Solo Remix
    3. Stage Bye Stage Shibuya Rin Solo Remix
    4. Stage Bye Stage Honda Mio Solo Remix
    5. Stage Bye Stage original karaoke
    6. [bonus track] CG Star Live Cinderella Girls Brilliant Party! Mix
    Songs by the following cast.

    Shimamura UzukiOhhashi Ayaka
    Shibuya RinFukuhara Ayaka
    Honda MioHara Sayuri

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.