• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Cinderella Girls Starlight Master for the Next 02

    THE IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Starlight Master for the Next 02 Step & Skip

    released 2019.11.13
    1182 yen+tax

    This CD contains songs for the smartphone game THE IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Starlight Stage.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. ステップ&スキップ (M@STER VERSION)
    2. ステップ&スキップ (M@STER VERSION) Seki Hiromi solo remix
    3. ステップ&スキップ (M@STER VERSION) Shiragiku Hotaru solo remix
    4. ステップ&スキップ (M@STER VERSION) Morikubo Nono solo remix
    5. ステップ&スキップ (M@STER VERSION) original karaoke
    6. [bonus track] Step & Skip (Game Version)
    Songs by the following cast.

    Seki HiromiAizawa Saya
    Shiragiku HotaruAmano Satomi
    Morikubo NonoTakahashi Karin

    Satomi and Karin appeared on the Internet broadcast Motto Dere Sute Night (11/27) to talk about this CD.

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.