• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • The IDOLM@STER The@ter Activities 02

    The IDOLM@STER The@ter Activities 02

    released 2016.10.12
    1500 yen+tax

    This CD contains songs and audio drama for the game The IDOLM@STER Million Live.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. [song] 侠気乱舞
    2. [drama] 果てしなく仁義ない戦い 魅梨音闘争篇 第一章 流浪
    3. [drama] 果てしなく仁義ない戦い 魅梨音闘争篇 第二章 因縁
    4. [drama] 果てしなく仁義ない戦い 魅梨音闘争篇 第三章 極道
    5. [drama] 果てしなく仁義ない戦い 魅梨音闘争篇 第四章 侠気
    6. [song] Diamond Days
    The cast for the songs and drama is as follows.

    JuliaTerakawa Aimi
    Suou MomokoWatanabe Keiko
    Ogami TamakiInagawa Eri
    Kinoshita HinataTamura Nao
    Fukuda NorikoHamasaki Nana

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.