Happy New Nyaa

Happy New Nyaa

released 2010.05.12
1260 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Mayoi Neko Overrun! (迷い猫オーバーラン!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Happy New Nyaa (はっぴぃ・にゅう・にゃあ)
  2. Ichalove Come Home! (イチャラブ Come Home!)
  3. Happy New Nyaa (Inst.)
  4. Ichalove Come Home! (Inst.)
Songs by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵), Iguchi Yuka (井口裕香), Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs