• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ijiwaru na Koi

    Ijiwaru na Koi (Itou Kanae)

    released 2010.09.08
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the theme song to the original animation DVD Kyou Koi wo Hajimemasu (今日恋をはじめます).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Ijiwaru na Koi (いじわるな恋)
    2. Mirai Kinenbi (未来記念日)
    3. La Li Lu La La (ラリルララ)
    Songs by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵). This is Kanae's third solo single.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.