Kokoro Keshiki

ココロケシキ (伊藤かな恵)

released 2011.11.23
3500 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the first solo album by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵).

It contains four new songs, and eight previously released songs.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. タイニーローグ (Tiny Rogue)
  2. hide and seek
  3. スタンプ
  4. ユメ・ミル・ココロ (ED to Taishou Yakyuu Musume)
  5. メタメリズム (ED to Shinryaku! Ika Musume)
  6. ラリルララ
  7. ペルシャ
  8. 誘惑マーマレード
  9. サボテン
  10. いじわるな恋 (ED to Kyou Koi wo Hajimemasu)
  11. つまさきだち (ED to Softenni)
  12. さいしょのさいしょ
There are only a few photos of Kanae in the lyrics booklet.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Tiny Rogue", and a making of video for this and some of her previous promo videos.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs