Mayoi Neko OverRun Characters 04

Mayoi Neko Overrun! Characters 04
Tsuzuki Otome (۲)

released 2010.06.25
1470 yen

This CD contains a character song, a solo version of the opening song, and some talk for the TV anime Mayoi Neko OverRun (¤ǭС).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Otome l'Ange (󥸥)
  2. Happy New Nyaa (Ver. Otome Tsuzuki)
  3. Otome l'Ange (Ver. Inst)
  4. Monologue from Otome
Songs by Satou Satomi (ƣ).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs