• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Omoide ga jama wo suru

    Omoide ga jama wo suru (Kinjou Manami)

    released 2010.08.11
    1200 yen

    This CD contains one of the ending songs to the TV anime Asobi ni Ikuyo! (あそびにいくヨ!)

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Omoide ga jama wo suru (想い出がジャマをする)
    2. Kimi ni Over Drive (君にOver Drive)
    3. Omoide ga jama wo suru (off vocal)
    4. Kimi ni Over Drive (off vocal)
    Songs by Kinjou Manami (金武城真奈美), voice by Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥).
    [Asobi ni Ikuyo CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Asobi ni Ikuyo CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.