• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Mayoi Neko OverRun Music CD 1

    Mayoi Neko Overrun Music CD 1

    released 2010.07.30
    2940 yen

    This CD contains many tracks of BGM and three vocals for the TV anime Mayoi Neko OverRun (迷い猫オーバーラン!).

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Happy New Nya (はっぴい・にゅう・にゃあ) [TV Size]
    2. Mayoi Neko Doukoukai no Uta (迷い猫同好会の歌)
    3. Icha Love Come Home! (イチャラブ Come Home!) [TV Size]
    Songs by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵), Iguchi Yuka (井口裕香), Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.