• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Puzzle

    Puzzle (Itou Kanae)

    released 2012.08.08
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the OAD Shinryaku Ika Musume.
    This anime DVD came with volume 12 of the Ika Musume manga.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Puzzle (パズル)
    2. Beginner Driver (ビギナードライバー)
    3. Puzzle (Instrumental)
    4. Beginner Driver (Instrumental)
    Songs by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵). This is Kanae's 6th solo single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Beginner Driver".

    [Ika Musume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Ika Musume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.